Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sci-Fi Jubilee 5th Anniversary

My blog Sci-Fi Jubilee has reached its 5th anniversary! This year seems to have flown by so quickly as well! I’ve have had a fantastic time writing this blog over the last five years, covering a wide variety of TV, film, and comic book reviews and articles from numerous subjects and genres that I enjoy most – especially when it comes to Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, and comic books – which I absolutely love writing about!

Of course, though, Sci-Fi Jubilee would be nothing without all of you! So, Id like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to everybody out there for reading and following my blog. You are always so generous and kind, and give me so much awesome support through commenting on my blog nominating me for blog awards, and sharing my reviews on Twitter, WordPress, and Sci-Fi Jubilees Facebook page. My new YouTube Channel has also become a major feature on the blog now as well, the walkthroughs I did for The Return to Arkham Collection and Resident Evil 7 Biohazard were really fun to do, and I can’t thank you enough for all of your subscriptions, comments, and encouragement that has continued to make the YouTube Channel feel such a welcome addition to Sci-Fi Jubilee. When I first started out with this blog, I never dreamed Sci-Fi Jubilee would become such a huge part of my life as it has. But most importantly it is your feedback that make Sci-Fi Jubilee and blogging so enjoyable for me. Sci-Fi Jubilee has evolved so much over the last five years, I also write for other websites now too, and I look forward to doing some more walkthroughs on my YouTube Channel in the future. Cheers for all your amazing support everyone, and heres to another brilliant year!

