Tags

, , , , , ,

Sci-Fi Jubilee My YouTube Channel No Man’s Sky

New Worlds, Black Holes, & Strange Aliens

Thanks you for checking out and supporting my YouTube channel everyone! I’ve been playing No Man’s Sky recently. This has certainly proved to be a divisive game for many hasn’t it? I can see why it disappointed a lot of people, personally I don’t mind the game, especially now I’ve got the hyper drive going I can warp between systems – it opens up the scope of the game a lot more. So far I’ve explored lots of new systems, discovered plenty of bizarre life forms, took a swim down to some underwater ruins, visited space stations, travelled through a black hole, and met some rather strange aliens called Polo and Nada in a space anomaly.

Yes, despite, or perhaps because of, all the procedurally generated gazillion planets or whatever, the game can get very repetitive at times. It does have its moments though, I actually find No Man’s Sky is a game that’s very relaxing to play, and every now and then it makes you just want to stand still and admire the gorgeous scenery on some strange alien world.

So, did you get the game, how did you find it, or did you get a refund? Though I’ll probably continue to play No Man’s Sky for a bit longer, with so many new games being released soon, I expect it will become a game I will end up only revisiting occasionally. Anyway, I thought I’d put these clips together and share my travels so far in No Man’s Sky with you, hope you enjoy the video and please feel free to hit that like button and subscribe if you do.

 

