Tags

, , , , , ,

Sci-Fi Jubilee YouTube Channel

No Man’s Sky Exploring Ruins & Visiting a Space Station

Thanks everyone for checking out my YouTube channel! I’ve been enjoying the summer so not been playing PS4 games as much recently, but I did get No Man’s Sky as I liked the sound of it. I did find the game a little frustrating at first, as it kinda throws you in at the deep end with virtually no instructions whatsoever, but once I got into space and started exploring other planets I was hooked! You can play the game any way you like, in fact there’s so much to do its mind boggling, and I think the graphics, scenery, and views from space look stunning! In this No Man’s Sky video I explored an ancient ruin and then took a trip to a space station. I think it gives you an idea what the game is like. I hope you enjoy the video and please feel free to hit that like button and subscribe if you do. Cheers!

 

