Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sci-Fi Jubilee My YouTube Channel: Uncharted 4

Chapter 11 Hidden In Plain Sight

Convoy Chase!

Thank you for checking out my YouTube channel Paul Bowler YouTube  and for all your support everyone! I started played Uncharted 4 A Thief’s End recently, and my latest video is from Chapter 11: Hidden In Plain Sight. The clip features some great action from end of the chapter, where Nathan and Sully escape in their jeep and chase the convoy to rescue Nate’s brother, Sam. This was my favourite bit so far in Uncharted 4, I’ve been enjoying this game so much! I don’t tend to be that good at driving sections in games though, so please excuse my terrible driving in this LOL! Hope you enjoy the video and please feel free to hit that like button and subscribe if you do. Cheers!

