Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sci-Fi Jubilee 4th Anniversary!

My blog Sci-Fi Jubilee has now reached its 4th anniversary! This last year seems to have flown by so quickly. I have had a brilliant time writing this blog over the last four years, I’ve tried to included a good variety of TV, film, and comic book reviews and articles, covering many of the subjects and genres I enjoy most – particularly Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, and of course comic books, lots, and lots of comic books!

Captain-Britain #36 Cover

Of course, Sci-Fi Jubilee would be nothing without you! So, Id like to say a huge thank you to everybody for reading and following my blog. You’ve all been so awesome sharing my reviews on Twitter, WordPress, and Sci-Fi Jubilees Facebook page. I’ve also recently started my new YouTube Channel which has become quite a popular feature on the blog as well, and its all thanks to you and your feedback that has made this such a fun and interactive part of Sci-Fi Jubilee. When I started this blog, I never expected Sci-Fi Jubilee to become such a big part of my life as it has, and its always been your comments and support that have made Sci-Fi Jubilee so enjoyable for me. Sci-Fi Jubilee has grown so much over the last four years, I also write for other websites now as well, and I’m really looking forward to developing the YouTube Channel. So, cheers everyone and thank you so much for your amazing support! Heres to another fantastic year!