Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sci-Fi Jubilee My New You Tube Channel: Starting Uncharted 4 A Thief’s End

Hi, and thank you everyone for checking out my new YouTube channel Paul Bowler YouTube since it started. I’ve been a bit busy recently, so I haven’t had as much time to play PS4 games for a week or so. But, I’m getting back into Dark Souls 3 again now, and I’ve also been playing Uncharted 4 A Thief’s End. I’m a big fan of the Uncharted game series, Uncharted 4 is awesome, I’m really enjoying it, and the game looks stunning! So my new video features some gameplay footage from Uncharted 4, Chapters 2 & 3, I thought this was a really exciting early part of the game and I love the opening titles! There are some spoilers concerning the storyline in the video, so please don’t watch it if you haven’t played the game yet. I was pleased with how this particularly video turned out, I hope you enjoy it too, and please feel free to hit that like button and subscribe if you do.