Tags

,

Happy 1st Birthday Sci-Fi Jubilee!

Yes that’s right; Sci-Fi Jubilee is one year old today! I’ve had great fun writing this blog over the last year, reading all your comments, and chatting to you all on twitter. When I started Sci-Fi Jubilee I began by doing a few Comic Book reviews, then I started covering Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, and more recently I’ve started reviewing films as well. The newest section of Sci-Fi Jubilee covers the Classic Series of Doctor Who, I’ve enjoyed reviewing the old episodes, and I hope to add more to this category in the future.

captain_britain

Sci-Fi Jubilee has been an incredibly fun and rewarding experience for me, but the thing I have enjoyed most of all is reading your comments and chatting to you all on Twitter about all the new Films, TV shows, and Comic Books that we all like so much. I have gotten to know a lot of you very well, and have enjoyed reading all your blogs and articles as well. So I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to each and every one of you, thank you so much, because your support and comments have made Sci-Fi Jubilee what it is today.  You are the ones who make writing Sci-Fi Jubilee such an absolute pleasure! Cheers everyone and here’s to another great year!

